Deutschland

Stammhaus

Eichenstraße 1
D-87665 Mauerstetten

Tel.: +49 8341 804 0
Fax: +49 8341 804 421
info@mayr.de
www.mayr.de

 

Außenbüros

Baden-Württemberg


Jochen Maurer

Joachim Reith

Esslinger Straße 7
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Tel.: 07 11 / 45 96 01 0
Fax: 07 11 / 45 96 01 10
jochen.maurer@mayr.de
joachim.reith@mayr.de

Bayern

Manfred Schwarz
Eichenstraße 1
87665 Mauerstetten

Tel.: 0 83 41 / 80 41 04
Fax: 0 83 41 / 80 44 23
manfred.schwarz@mayr.de

Chemnitz

Tobias Luksch
Bornaer Straße 205
09114 Chemnitz

Tel.: 03 71 / 4 74 18 96
Fax: 03 71 / 4 74 18 95
tobias.luksch@mayr.de

Franken

Jochen Held
Unterer Markt 9
91217 Hersbruck

Tel.: 0 91 51 / 81 48 64
Fax: 0 91 51 / 81 62 45
jochen.held@mayr.de

Hagen

Detlef Bracht
Im Langenstück 6
58093 Hagen

Tel.: 0 23 31 / 78 03 0
Fax: 0 23 31 / 78 03 25
detlef.bracht@mayr.de

Kamen

Thomas Kant
Lünener Straße 211
59174 Kamen

Tel.: 0 23 07 / 23 63 85
Fax: 0 23 07 / 24 26 74
thomas.kant@mayr.de

Nord

Bernd Massmann
Schiefer Brink 8
32699 Extertal

Tel.: 0 57 54 / 9 20 77
Fax: 0 57 54 / 9 20 78
bernd.massmann@mayr.de

Rhein-Main

Wolfgang Rattay
Hans-Böckler-Straße 6
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Tel.: 0 60 78 / 782 5337
Fax: 0 60 78 / 930 0800
wolfgang.rattay@mayr.de